cerrar× Llámanos 01800 701 1530
Colombia
Papalotla Colombia SAS
Calle 22 Bis # 43B-75, Oficina 204, B/Quinta Paredes, Bogotá DC, Colombia.
Contacto: Ing. Jorge Rosales
tel.+ 57 3112262859
colombia@grupopapalotla.com
jrosales@grupopapalotla.com
papalotlacolombia@gmail.com


Ecuador
Ecuaquimica
Calle Av. José Santiago y Juan Tanca Marengo km. 1.8, s/n
Col. Zona Industrial, Guayaquil, Guayas, Ecuador. C.P. 90512.

Contacto: Raúl Carrasco
tel. +593 99 483 5267
rcarrasco@ecuaquimica.com.ec
www.equaquimica.com.ec


Perú
AGP Sociedad Anónima Cerrada
Av. Las Salinas mz. p-2 lote 16 urb. nuevo Lurín Lima, Perú. C.P. 15823.
Contacto: Rubén Rodríguez
tel. +51 976 867 301
rrodriguez@agpsac.com


Venezuela
Papalotla Venezuela CA
Calle San Miguel, #67, Barrio Santa Rosa, Maracay, Municipio Girardot del Estado Aragua, Venezuela.
Contacto: Ing. Jorge Rosales
tel. +58 4145887704
venezuela@grupopapalotla.com
jrosales@grupopapalotla.com


Brasil
Dow Agrosciences ® Brasil
Marketing Specialist - Grass Seeds / Brazil Av. Naçõnes Unidas, 14-171 /2o Floor Diamond Tower CEP: 04747-030 São Paulo/SP
Contacto: Gustavo Nunes de Silva
tel. 9976-2123
gnsilva@dow.com


Argentina / Cono Sur
Dow Agrosciences ® Cono Sur
Contacto: Alejandro Nougés
tel. (5411 4510 8622)
anouguesguemes@dow.com
Contacto: Roque Guillen
tel. (542473 499881)
rguillen@dow.com



Iceland Denmark Norway Sweden Finland